Contact

FOR PURCHASE OF FIREARMS, PLEASE CONTACT YOUR LOCAL FIREARMS DEALER. LEGACY SPORTS DOES NOT SELL FIREARMS DIRECTLY TO THE END CONSUMER.


Legacy Sports International

4674 Aircenter Circle, Reno, NV 89502
Call TOLL FREE: 1-800-5-LEGACY
Direct: 1-775-828-0555
Fax: 1-775-828-0565

Legacy_Sports_Physical_Location



FACTORY REPRESENTATIVES FOR UNITED STATES DEALERS ONLY

VP of  Sales & Marketing

Andy McCormick

Email: amccormick@legacysports.com 

Director Of Sales, National Accounts &Territory Sales Representatives

Brett Kennon

Email: bkennon@legacysports.com

Import/Export Manager

Travis Branzell

Email: tbranzell@legacysports.com


Territory Sales Representatives

To contact Territory Sales Representatives, please click here.

 

Tennessee/North Carolina/South Carolina/Georgia/Alabama/Mississippi/Florida

Christine Lycans

Email: clycans@LegacySports.com

Phone:513-658-8440

 

Minnesota/Wisconsin/Iowa/Illinois/Missouri

Eric Juergens

Email: ejuergens@legacysports.com

Phone: 309-781-4878

 

Montana/Wyoming/Utah/Colorado/North Dakota/South Dakota/Nebraska/Kansas

Toby Spanel

Email: tspanel@legacysports.com

Phone: 303-898-3808

 

New York/New Jersey/Philadelphia/Maryland/West Virginia/Delaware/Connecticut/Rhode Island/Massachusetts/New Hampshire/Maine/Vermont/Virginia/Pennsylvania

Scott Neuschwender

Email: sneuschwender@legacysports.com

Phone: 607-333-5463

 

California

Lammie Van Staden

Email: lvanstaden@legacysports.com

Phone: 775-828-0555 Ext 127

 

Nevada/Arizona/New Mexico/Kansas/Oklahoma/Texas/Arkansas/Louisiana

Tony Maiorano

Email: amaiorano@legacysports.com

Phone: 775-221-7362

 

Alaska/Hawaii

Legacy Sports International Headquarters

Email: sales@legacysports.com

775-828-0555

 

Washington/Oregon/Idaho

Garn Kennedy

Email: gkennedy@legacysports.com

425-268-7398

 


Bruce Odle Sales

Home Office
Phone: 573-875-5246
Fax: 573-875-2959

Bruce Odle, Owner


Randy Hughes

Area of Coverage: Ohio/Kentucky

Email: rlhughes@odlesales.com

Phone: 740-572-1222

 

Dave Calkins
Area of Coverage: Michigan/Indiana

Email: dmcalkins@odlesales.com

Phone: 810-599-5820